2302 N Bogus Basin Road, Suite B & C, Boise, ID 83702

Physical Therapy at Thrive, LLC
(208) 344-0737

Pilates at Thrive, LLC
(208) 345-1515


Physical Therapy at Thrive, LLC
2302 N Bogus Basin Road, Suite C
Boise, ID 83702
P: 208-344-0737
F: 208-344-0759

Reception/Billing
Leisa Faler Front-Desk@ThrivePTPilates.com
Angie Sanchez Front-Desk@ThrivePTPilates.com

Physical Therapists
Jody Thatcher PT, MPT Jody@ThrivePTPilates.com
Stacey Scanlan PT, MPT Stacey@ThrivePTPilates.com
Kim Kutzner PT, DPT Kim@ThrivePTPilates.com
Ali Lubbers PT, DPT Ali@ThrivePTPilates.com

Hours
Monday 9:45 AM – 6:15 PM
Tuesday 8:15 AM – 4:45 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM – 6:15 PM
Friday 8:30 AM – 3:15 PM

Pilates at Thrive, LLC
2302 N Bogus Basin Road, Suite B
Boise, ID 83702
P: 208-345-1515

Pilates Questions/Scheduling
Laurie Nowierski Pilates-Desk@ThrivePTPilates.com

Pilates Instructors
Jessica Gradhandt Jessica@ThrivePTPilates.com
Harriett Jastremsky Harriett@ThrivePTPilates.com
Angela Gibson Angela@ThrivePTPilates.com
Mallory Welsh Mallory@ThrivePTPilates.com
Erin Scuglia Erin@ThrivePTPilates.com
Denise McLaughlin Denise@ThrivePTPilates.com

Pilates Hours
Private and Semi-Private sessions are by appointment only. Group classes require advanced online registration.