2302 N Bogus Basin Road, Suite C, Boise, ID 83702

Physical Therapy at Thrive, LLC
(208) 344-0737

Conveniently located in Boise Idaho between the North End and Highlands neighborhoods

Contact Us

Thrive Physical Therapy is conveniently located in Boise, Idaho
close to downtown. We’re located between Boise’s Historic
North End
and The Highlands neighborhoods.

Hours
Monday 9:45 AM – 6:15 PM
Tuesday 8:15 AM – 4:45 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM – 6:15 PM
Friday 8:30 AM – 3:15 PM

Email

Office and Billing Manager
Leisa Faler Manager@ThrivePTPilates.com
Front Desk Reception
Olivia Filicetti front-desk@ThrivePTPilates.com
Physical Therapists
Jody Thatcher PT, MPT Jody@ThrivePTPilates.com
Stacey Scanlan PT, MPT Stacey@ThrivePTPilates.com
Kim Kutzner PT, DPT Kim@ThrivePTPilates.com
Ali Lubbers PT, DPT Ali@ThrivePTPilates.com

Phone and Fax

208-344-0737 – Phone

208-344-0759 – Fax

Convenient Location in Boise, Idaho

We’re located on the corner of
Hill Road and Bogus Basin Road, in front of McU Sports.
Access FREE parking on the East of the building,
on the corner of Hill Road and 16th Street. Our clinic is handicap accessible.


ACCESSIBLE

Directions